Contact

Our office is located at: 700 Gloucester Street, Ste. 301A, Brunswick, GA 31520

Mailing address: P.O. Box 2318, Brunswick, GA 31521

Phone: 912-223-4641
Email: ccate@cisglynn.org

Our Staff:

Lynn Love, Executive Director, llove@cisglynn.org

Tonya Barbee, Clinical Program Manager, tbarbee@cisglynn.org

Casey Cate, Affiliate Resource Coordinator, ccate@cisglynn.org

Earlene Dickson, SST Coordinator, edickson@cisglynn.org

Tara Williford, Lead Site Coordinator – Glynn Learning Center, twilliford@cisglynn.org

Courtney Lucas, Site Coordinator – Brunswick High School, clucas@cisglynn.org

Jazmin Ponce, Site Coordinator – Glynn Academy, jponce@cisglynn.org

DiAna Holmes, Site Coordinator- Glynn Middle School, dholmes@cisglynn.org

Alexandra Helgesen, Family Outreach/Immigrant Student Services, Glynn Middle School, ahelgesen@cisglynn.org

Tiffany Herndon, Site Coordinator – Burroughs-Molette Elementary, therndon@cisglynn.org

Brandon Lewis, Resource Manager/Parent Outreach/Volunteer Coordinator – Burroughs-Molette Elementary, blewis@cisglynn.org

Sheika Booker, Site Coordinator – Goodyear Elementary, sbooker@cisglynn.org

Latorey Thorpe, Resource Coordinator/Parent Outreach/Volunteer Coordinator – Goodyear Elementary, lthorpe@cisglynn.org

Amanda Ramsey, Site Coordinator – Altama Elementary, aramsey@cisglynn.org

Sequoyha Stephens, Resource Coordinator/Parent Outreach/Volunteer Coordinator- Altama Elementary sstephens@cisglynn.org

Brandi Giles, Site Coordinator – Needwood Middle School, bgiles@cisglynn.org

Executive Committee (Finance/Governance)
Officers of the Corporation [chairperson, vice-chairman, secretary, treasurer]

  • Jim Weidhaas, Chairman
  • Chip Hamby Vice Chairman
  • Catherine Wood, Treasurer
  • Detra Brock, Secretary

Resource Development/Partnerships Committee

Acquiring funds and non-financial resources necessary to operate to local program. i.e. finding corporate sponsors, developing the strategy for fundraising and the tactics to hit goals

  • Chris Moline
  • Valerie Whitehead
  • Emily Davenport
  • Charles Wilson
  • Suzanne Whitehead

Public Relations – Community Awareness Committee

Communicating the vision, mission, purposes to the community. i.e. speaking to groups, finding ways to build awareness of overall brand and events, developing materials.

  • Detra Brock
  • Brooke Carter
  • Meady Watkins
  • Jim Motos
  • Beth Murphy

Advisory Board Committee
Past board members and/or strategic advisors

  • Brent Barbee, Immediate Past-Chairman
  • Jack Kilgore
  • Craig Entwistle
  • Tony Kreimborg
  • Wendy Capes
  • Cedric King