Screen Shot 2014-09-18 at 4.45.31 PMCommunities In Schools of Glynn County
2900 Albany Street
Brunswick, GA 31520

Phone: 912-262-3420

Lynn Love, Executive Director
Tonya Barbee, Clinical Program Manager

Casey Cate, Affiliate Resource Coordinator

Tara Williford, Site Coordinator – Glynn Academy

Devin Messick, Site Coordinator – Brunswick High School

Malissia Lockett, Site Coordinator – Brunswick High School

Tresena Lampkin, Site Coordinator – Glynn Middle School

Jazmin Ponce, Resource Coordinator- Glynn Middle School

Earlene Dickson, Site Coordinator – Burroughs-Molette Elementary

Courtney Lucas, Resource Coordinator/Parent Outreach/Volunteer Coordinator

Executive Committee (Finance/Governance)
Officers of the Corporation [chairperson, vice-chairman, secretary, treasurer] plus two appointed members.

  • Brent Barbee, Chairman
  • Tony Kriemborg, Vice Chairman
  • Dave Smith, Treasurer
  • Jim Wiedhaas, Secretary
  • Chip Hamby, Chair’s appointment

Resource Development/Partnerships Committee

Acquiring funds and non-financial resources necessary to operate to local program. i.e. finding corporate sponsors, developing the strategy for fundraising and the tactics to hit goals

  • Scott D. McArthy, Georgia Power – Committee Chair
  • Wendy Capes, Volunteer
  • Allison Ross, Volunteer
  • Ciera Womack, SeaPak

Public Relations – Community Awareness Committee

Communicating the vision, mission, purposes to the community. i.e. speaking to groups, finding ways to build awareness of overall brand and events, developing materials

  • Brian Weese, College of Coastal Georgia – Committee Chair
  • Craig Campbell, Zion Baptist Church
  • Shauntia Lewis, Habitat for Humanity
  • Bill Gussman, Retired Coca-Cola Company

Advisory Board Committee
Past board members and/or strategic advisors

  • Jack Kilgore, Retired Rich Products Corporation
  • Craig Entwistle, Rich Products Corporation
  • Mike Hendley, Express Pros
  • Cedric King, Pinova